RSS

VIDEO | Tranny’s eyes go demon while hiding same

05 Apr

While pacing my dark apartment with my camera on a night of unusually high demonic activity, I silently slipped behind my houseguest (a tranny who shall remain nameless), catching her by surprise. She stood with her back to me, in the dark, all alone (or, so I thought), peering outside through a crack in the curtains of my picture window, and muttering nervously to herself (or, so I thought).

When she noticed me, she turned around, and, this time, catching me by surprise as she revealed two huge, slitted yellow glowing eyes that bulged from a ghastly and distorted face that was definitely not hers:

A still frame from a video made that night, showing the tranny-that-must-not-be-named, turning to look back at me as I approach from behind with my video camera

That’s not camera red-eye. Because red-eye is red. And, only the pupils are red when you’ve got red-eye.

NOTE | It seems yellow is a common demon eye color; even my eyes, when swapping places with their demon counterparts, turn yellow [see PHOTO | The eyes of another demon possessing].

Here’s a close-up:

These eyes target my brain for their owner’s spike-fingered demonic hand assaults

Those are scary things to see on a person who has spiked your brains with her wire-fingered demonic hand [see VIDEO/PHOTOS | Tranny harbors demon in bosom; see also LIVE | [name removed], the tranny, in the cemetery]. Especially at night, in the dark, and at my apartment, just the two of us.

As it turns out, though, she was a little more nervous than I was in that, when it became apparent by the gawk on my face that I’ve spotted the little demon she held in her hand, she quickly drops it from view:

As she lowered the little demon, who she had been talking to all along, you can see one of its glowing red eyes.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “VIDEO | Tranny’s eyes go demon while hiding same

  1. Ireland Oehring

    April 9, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I belong to a T.I. site and I have been leaning towards this theory for quite sometime now. I have been hinting to T.I victims that I believe that "some" of the stalking and harassment problems they are incurring is most likely Demonic manifestations the other half of the equation I believe is coming from "satanic cults", which yes even includes certain cult driven military personal that are tied into the Illuminati as well using E.H. (electronic harassment) as part of their cult rituals of torturing individuals, in my opinion to bring about the "beast" and his demons prophesied in the bible. The demons are manifesting more readily now in our reality due to the simple fact that there has been an increase in people who are following the global cult worship of Lucifer which is changing our "vibrational speeds to a lower, heavier density vibration, that is allowing the demons more access into our world. The more people who believe and worship Lucifer and the demons, the more they will continue to manifest in our vibrational plane. What is happening to you is already happening to others in masse, globally right now. I would like to know if I can "Interview you" online, via chat for a document I am writing for my Blog". Here is my Peacepink link; http://peacepink.ning.com/profile/egyptarianI am known as "egy" on this site.Here is my link to my blog; http://heterogeneousstalking.blogspot.com/Good Luck and do know that you are on the correct tract as to what is doing this to you. God Bless…egy

     
    • theoknock

      July 4, 2014 at 3:14 am

      Sorry for the delay in my response. My primary site is at:

      http://demonicactivity.blogspot.com

      WordPress is more like my backup, just in case…

      I just posted the definitive link to Satan and the people you’re describing/encountering. How I found out will shock you…

       
  2. James Bush

    July 19, 2015 at 9:27 pm

    This amounts to doctrine contrary to what the Bible teaches. I doubt the “evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, the mighty powers in this dark world, and the evil spirits in the heavenly places” [Ephesians 6] need help from people, especially considering that description, which was taken directly from the very book that introduced the concept of demons, implies that demons and Satan have achieved world-domination already. They are not scrambling for a presence through any nutball who makes up worship for them, by any means.

     

Leave a comment